Board of Trustees

This board is a consultative body composed of members coming from the affiliate University of the College (Purdue University Northwest) and from other institutions and industry appointed by the Board of Directors.

Board of Trustee:

1- Dr.Thomas L. Keon, Chancellor, Purdue University Northwest – Chairman

2-Dr. Salem Khamis Al-Oraimi,  Deputy Vice Chancellor in National University – Deputy

3- Dr.Juma Saleh Al-Ghailani, Chairman of Board of Directors and Founder- Member

4- Dr.Aisha Said Al-Gabashi, Sultan Qaboos Award for Culture, Arts and literature Office   Director – Member

5- Dr.Modi Juma Al Ghailani , Owners’ Representative – Member

6- Dr. Anwar Khamis Al Sheiadi -,Assistant Professor / Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Applied Sciences in Al Rostaq / Member.

7- Dr.Hamid  Amer Al – Hajri, Assistant Professor / College of Applied Sciences in Sur –Member

8-Mr.Said Nasser Al Nahdi, Correspondents Department Director ( Omani News Agency) / Member of the Omani Journalists Association- Member

9-Dean – Member